News

 

wtaw_logo

I’m reading Sunday, January 14, 2018, 6 PM at WTAW (Why There Are Words) Bowery Poetry Club, 308 Bowery, New York, NY.


 

Carmine Street Metrics

I’m reading Sunday, December 3, 2017, 3 PM, with Ryan Wilson, at Carmine Street Metrics, Otto’s Shrunken Head, 538 East 14th Street, NY, NY.


 

Homepage-Underground

I’m reading Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 6 PM with Joel Allegretti, Ron Kolm, Mervyn Taylor, and John J. Trause at Cornelia Street Café, 29 Cornelia Street, New York, NY.


 

SUNDAYS J

I’m reading Sunday, October 29, 2017, 1:30 PM with Sundays @ the J with George and Friends, “Matters of the Heart,” JCC on the Hudson, 371 South Broadway, Tarrytown, NY.


Nasty Women

I’m reading Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017, 6 PM with other Nasty Women Poets from the anthology edited by Grace Bauer and Julie Kane @ Cornelia Street Café, 29 Cornelia Street, New York, NY.


Starring Facebook Post


I’m reading Saturday, October 7, 2017, 3 PM in the Line Break Reading Series, QED, 27-16 23rd Avenue, Astoria, NY



logo-sq
Come to the Lit Youngstown Literary Festival, Saturday, September 30, 2017, 8:30 AM, I’m leading a poetry workshop with Margo Stever, 1 PM, I’m doing a poetry reading with Margo Taft Stever, & 2 PM. we’re participating in a panel on publishing. St John’s Episcopal Church, 323 Wick Ave, Youngstown, Ohio



0f5f77a9250a1f4e4253a9df7aee3615c625d6b6
I’m reading Sunday, September 17, 2017, 4:30 PM. with Jill Bialosky and Caroline Smith at the Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Philipse Manor Train Station, Sleepy Hollow, NY.



I’m reading Saturday, September 16, 2017, 2:30 PM. Brownstone Poets, Park Plaza Restaurant, 220 Cadman Plaza West, Brooklyn, NY 11201



Unknown
Saturday, July 29, 2017, 1:30 PM. I’m reading with Five Oaks Press authors Gary Glauber and Christine Beck at the NYC Poetry Festival, Governors Island, NY, NY.

 



IMG_3550
Upstate in the Catskills: Saturday, June 24, 2017, 3:45 PM, I’m reading at the Catskill Interpretive Center Book Fair, Mt. Tremper, NY, with other Mayapple Press authors.



img_3150

Reading with Peter Nickowitz, Rosalie Calabrese, and Margaret McCarthy at the English Speaking Union, Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 6:30, 144 East 39th Street, NYC. Reservations recommended at cbaxendale@esuus.org

 

 

 



img_3149

This will be fun. Reading with a whole bunch of other 2 Bridges Review readers Tuesday, March 7, 2017 @ 7 PM at KGBBar, 85 East 4th Street, NYC. Come have a drink and listen to some poetry!